Administration

Name  Email
Brandon Wells
Principal
  Brandon.Wells@sumterschools.net
Teresa Brown
Guidance Counselor
  Teresa.Brown@sumterschools.net
Margaret English
Attendance Clerk
  Margaret.English@sumterschools.net
Alexis Lawhon
Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Alexis.Lawhon@sumterschools.net
Teresa McCray
Reading Coach
  Teresa.McCray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
LaTasha Scott
Math Coach
  LaTasha.Scott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Bridget Bradley
Teacher
  Bridget.Bradley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angela Burley
Teacher
  angela.burley@sumterschools.net
Lesley Casey
PE Teacher
  Lesley.Casey@sumterschools.net
Karen Davis
Teacher
  Karen.Davis@sumterschools.net
Audrey Grant
Special Services
  Audrey.Grant@sumterschools.net
Danisha Griffin
Teacher - Fifth Grade
  Danisha.Griffin@sumterschools.net
Micah Jenkins
Art Teacher
  MicahJ.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
Savanah Kesterson
Teacher
  Savanah.Kesterson@sumterschools.net
Kiera McFarlan
Teacher
  Kiera.McFarlan@sumterschools.net
Kadine Roach
Teacher
  Kadine.Roach@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Kimberly Alston
Paraprofessional
  Kimberly.Alston@sumterschools.net
Giovante Brooks
Long Term Substitute
  Giovante.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Courtney Jenkins
Paraprofessional
  Courtney.Jenkins@sumterschools.net
Alexias Singleton
Long Term Substitute
  Alexias.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Shelby Vernon
Paraprofessional
  Shelby.Vernon@sumterschools.net
Danielle Wilson
Paraprofessional
  Danielle.Wilson@sumterschools.net