Administration

Name  Email
Jennifer Howard
Principal
  Jennifer.Howard@sumterschools.net
Teresa Brown
Guidance Counselor
  Teresa.Brown@sumterschools.net
Margaret English
Attendance Clerk
  Margaret.English@sumterschools.net
Alexis Hernandez
Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Alexis.Hernandez@sumterschools.net
Teresa McCray
Reading Coach
  Teresa.McCray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
LaTasha Scott
Math Coach
  LaTasha.Scott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Bridget Bradley
Teacher
  Bridget.Bradley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Angela Burley
Teacher
  angela.burley@sumterschools.net
Lesley Casey
Teacher
  Lesley.Casey@sumterschools.net
Shemica Collier
Teacher
  Shemica.Collier@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Karen Davis
Teacher
  Karen.Davis@sumterschools.net
Carnise Dennis
Teacher
  Carnise.Dennis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Clyde Frazier
Paraprofessional
  Clyde.Frazier@sumterschools.net
Audrey Grant
Special Services
  Audrey.Grant@sumterschools.net
Ureka Hilton
Interventionist
  Ureka.Hilton@sumterschools.net
Savanah Kesterson
Teacher
  Savanah.Kesterson@sumterschools.net
Veronica Singleton
Long Term Substitute
  Veronica.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Loretta White
Teacher
  Loretta.White@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Support Staff

Name  Email
Kimberly Alston
Paraprofessional
  Kimberly.Alston@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Jackson
Paraprofessional
  Yvonne.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Shelby Vernon
Paraprofessional
  Shelby.Vernon@sumterschools.net
Temeka Young
Paraprofessional
  Temeka.Young@sumterschools.net