Administration

Name  Email
Jennifer Howard
Principal
  Jennifer.Howard@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Alston
SysAdmin / Attendance Clerk
  Kimberly.Alston@sumterschools.net
Victoria Anderson
Parent Faciliator
  Victoria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Michelle Beckford
Teacher
  Michelle.Beckford@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Delores Harris
Bookkeeper / Secretary
  Delores.Harris@sumterschools.net
Alexis Hernandez
Attendance Clerk / Receptionist
  Alexis.Hernandez@sumterschools.net
Teresa McCray
Reading Coach
  Teresa.McCray@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes

Teachers

Name  Email
Loretta Bernhardt
Teacher
  Loretta.Bernhardt@sumterschools.net
Bridget Bradley
Teacher
  Bridget.Bradley@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Teresa Brown
Guidance Counselor
  Teresa.Brown@sumterschools.net
Angela Burley
Teacher
  angela.burley@sumterschools.net
Lesley Casey
Teacher
  Lesley.Casey@sumterschools.net
Shemica Collier
Teacher
  Shemica.Collier@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Karen Davis
Teacher
  Karen.Davis@sumterschools.net
Carnise Dennis
Teacher
  Carnise.Dennis@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Audrey Grant
  Audrey.Grant@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Harris
Head Custodian
  Roosevelt.Harris@sumterschools.net
Ureka Hilton
Teacher
  Ureka.Hilton@sumterschools.net
Traciann Hunter
Art Teacher
  Traciann.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Yvonne Jackson
  Yvonne.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Savanah Kesterson
Teacher
  Savanah.Kesterson@sumterschools.net
Teresa Ketchum
School Nurse
  Teresa.Ketchum@sumterschools.net
LaTasha Scott
Math Coach
  LaTasha.Scott@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Leigha Smith
Teacher
  Leigha.Smith@sumterschools.net
Julia Tisdale
  Julia.Tisdale@sumterschools.net
Shelby Vernon
Media Assistant
  Shelby.Vernon@sumterschools.net
Loretta White
Teacher
  Loretta.White@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Temeka Young
Paraprofessional
  Temeka.Young@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email